Join us on March 15th for "Remembering Atlanta: A Healing Event."

We invite you to our gathering, Remembering Atlanta: A Healing Event, via Zoom on Tuesday, March 15th 1:00pm HT/ 4:00pm PT/ 6:00pm CT/ 7:00pm ET to commemorate the one-year anniversary of the Atlanta Shootings. Our event aims to heal and strengthen our communities to end racial and gender violence. ASL interpretation will be provided. Captions will be auto-generated via Zoom.


Donations will go to relief efforts in Tonga via Tonga Relief Services of America alongside relief efforts in Ukraine.


Tickets are now LIVE on Eventbrite https://eventbrite.com/e/275174774157.


We hope you can join us!

55 views0 comments